Ty Cobb Educational Foundation
P.o. Box 937
Sharpsburg, GA 30277

Ty Cobb Portrait

As of April 2021 scholarships have been awarded totaling $19,259,524.

Current Board Members

Chairman – Francis J. Tedesco, MD (1998 to Present)

Henry M. Huckaby (2009 to Present)

Cathy Cox, JD (2011 to Present)

Valerie A. Hepburn, Ph.D (2014 to Present)

Tricia P. Chastain (2017 to Present)